How to find us :

Address :

  • The Irish Islands of Ireland

Regional Contacts:

Chairman: Jerry Early, Árainn Mhór.
Secretary: Séamus Bonner
John O Brien, Inis Bó Finne.
County Mayo

James O Toole, Clare Island.
Co. Galway

Mary Lavelle, Inishbofin
Enda Conneely, Inis Oírr

Co. Cork
John Walsh, Bere Island